Councillors

COUNCILLOR ADDRESS TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr Graham Bibby  (CHAIR) 2 Church Bank, Keele, ST5 5AT 01782 622574 07595 946812 gbibbykpc@gmail.com
Ms Val Newman The Old School, Church Bank, Keele, ST5 5AT 01782 714790 valnewman@btopenworld.com
Mr Tony Kearon 07473 827536 tony.kearon@gmail.com
Dr Robin Studd 3 Keele Farmhouse, 2 The Village, Keele, ST5 5AR 01782 626372 rstudd@btinternet.com
Cllr Wenslie Naylon Smithy House,  4 Highway Lane, Keele, ST5 5AN 01782 627243 wenslie@tiscali.co.uk
Mrs Tish Wright 4 Station Road, Keele, ST5 5AH 07767 450151 tishee@gmail.com
Mr James Borg (VICE CHAIR) 28 Plantation Park, Keele, ST5 5NA 01782 929685 07810 542455 j.borg@keele.ac.uk
Mr Peter Andras 12 Plantation Park, Keele,
Newcastle under Lyme, ST5 5NA
01782 961933
07799 929193
p.andras@keele.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Hughes 47 Pepper Street, Keele, ST5 5AQ 01782 627333 s.m.hughes49@hotmail.co.uk
Mr John Downing 22 Larchwood, Keele, ST5 5BB 01782 719974 John.Downing04@gmail.com
Mr Duncan Hindmarch
Advertisements