Councillors

COUNCILLOR ADDRESS TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr Graham Bibby  (CHAIR) 2 Church Bank, Keele, ST5 5AT 01782 622574 07595 946812 graham.bibby@keele.staffslc.gov.uk
Ms Val Newman (VICE CHAIR) The Old School, Church Bank, Keele, ST5 5AT 01782 714790 val.newman@keele.staffslc.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Kearon 07473 827536 tony.kearon@gmail.com
Dr Robin Studd 3 Keele Farmhouse, 2 The Village, Keele, ST5 5AR 01782 626372 rstudd@btinternet.com
Mrs Wenslie Naylon Smithy House,  4 Highway Lane, Keele, ST5 5AN 01782 627243 wenslie@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Tish Wright 4 Station Road, Keele, ST5 5AH 07767 450151 tish.wright@keele.staffslc.gov.uk
Mr David Meakin 50 Pepper Street, Keele, ST5 5AQ 07964 695348
01782 704658
david.meakin@keele.staffslc.gov.uk
Prof. Peter Andras 12 Plantation Park, Keele,
Newcastle under Lyme, ST5 5NA
01782 961933
07799 929193
p.andras@keele.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Hughes 47 Pepper Street, Keele, ST5 5AQ 01782 627333 s.m.hughes49@hotmail.co.uk
VACANT
Dr Duncan Hindmarch duncan.hindmarch@keele.staffslc.gov.uk
Advertisements